Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons
5 months ago
All Saints Perry St

Sunday 4th February 2024

The Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time

9.00 a.m. - Morning Prayer
10.00 a.m. - Parish Mass

Celebrant & Preacher - Fr Simon

Tuesday 6th February 2024

6.30 p.m. - Confirmation Service

Wednesday 7th February 2024

10.00 a.m. - Little Lambs

Thursday 8th February 2024

7.00 p.m. - Mass

Saturday 10th February 2024

9.30 a.m. - Walsingham Mass
... See MoreSee Less

6 months ago
All Saints Perry St

Tuesday 30th January

9.30 a.m. - Mass

Wednesday 31st January

10.00 a.m, - Little Lambs

Thursday 1st February

9.30 a.m. - Mass

Friday 2nd February - Candlemass

7.30 p.m. - Mass
... See MoreSee Less

6 months ago
All Saints Perry St

Sunday 28th January 2024

The Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time

9.00 a.m. - Morning Prayer

10.00 a.m. - Parish Mass

Celebrant & Preacher - Fr James
... See MoreSee Less

6 months ago
All Saints Perry St

Tuesday 23rd January 2024

9.30 a.m. - Mass

Wednesday 24th January

10.00 a.m. - Little Lambs

Thursday 25th January

9.30 a.m. - Mass
... See MoreSee Less

6 months ago
All Saints Perry St

Sunday 21st January 2024

The Third Sunday in Ordinary Time

9.00 a.m. - Morning Prayer

10.00 a.m. - Parish Mass

Celebrate - Fr Simon

Preacher - June
... See MoreSee Less

6 months ago
All Saints Perry St

Join us this Saturday for a Cuppa

All Saints Hall, Perry Street

10.00 a.m. - 12 noon
... See MoreSee Less

6 months ago
All Saints Perry St

Tuesday 16th January 2024

10.00 a.m. - Mass

Wednesday 17th January 2024

10.00 a.m. - Little Lambs

Thursday 18th January 2024

10.00 a.m. - Mass

Saturday 20th January 2024

10.00 a.m. - 12.00 noon - Saturday Cuppa
... See MoreSee Less

6 months ago
All Saints Perry St

Sunday 14th January

The Second Sunday in Ordinary Time

9.00 a.m. - Morning Prayer

10.00 a.m. - Parish Mass

Celebrant - Fr James

Preacher - Hilary
... See MoreSee Less

6 months ago
All Saints Perry St

Monday 8th January

The Baptism of Our Lord

9.30 a.m. - Mass

Tuesday 9th January

9.30 a.m. - Mass

Wednesday 10th January

10.00 a.m. - Little Lambs

Thursday 11th January

9.30 a.m. - Mass

Saturday 13th January

9.30 a.m. - Walsingham Mass
... See MoreSee Less

Load more