Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Saints Church - Perry Street
September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 13:30Church open for Private PrayerThe Church will be open for silent Prayer
Sunday 6th September 2020 09:55AngelusTraditional evotion
10:00Parish MassA said Mass
12:00Holy Baptism
Wednesday 9th September 2020 13:30Church open for Private PrayerThe Church will be open for silent Prayer
Sunday 13th September 2020 09:55AngelusTraditional evotion
10:00Parish MassA said Mass
Wednesday 16th September 2020 11:00Funeral of Almas Fisher (by Invitation only)Numbers at this service are limited to a maximum of 30 persons. Please do not attend unless you have been invited.
Sunday 20th September 2020 09:55AngelusTraditional evotion
10:00Parish MassA said Mass
Wednesday 23rd September 2020 13:30Church open for Private PrayerThe Church will be open for silent Prayer
20:00Servers Guild Patronal Mass
Sunday 27th September 2020 09:55AngelusTraditional evotion
10:00Parish MassA said Mass
14:00Fr Simon's Ordination to the Priesthood (by Invitation only)Numbers at this service are limited to a maximum of 30 persons. Please do not attend unless you have been invited.
Monday 28th September 2020 19:00Fr Simon's First MassNumbers at this service are limited to a maximum of 40 persons.
Wednesday 30th September 2020 13:30Church open for Private PrayerThe Church will be open for silent Prayer