Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Saints Church - Perry Street
August 2022

Monday 1st August 2022 19:15Rosary Prayer Group
Tuesday 2nd August 2022 09:00Morning Prayer
09:30Mass
Wednesday 3rd August 2022 18:45Evening PrayerVespers from the Office of Hours
19:15MassA said Holy Communion service
Friday 5th August 2022 09:00Morning Prayer
09:30Mass
Saturday 6th August 2022 09:00Morning PrayerLauds from the Liturgy of Hours
09:30Church cleaning
Sunday 7th August 2022 09:00Morning Prayer
10:00Parish MassPlaces are limited to 30 and must be booked in advance by telephoning 07598 160 937
Monday 8th August 2022 19:15Rosary Prayer Group
Tuesday 9th August 2022 09:00Morning Prayer
09:30Mass
Wednesday 10th August 2022 18:45Evening PrayerVespers from the Office of Hours
19:15MassA said Holy Communion service
Friday 12th August 2022 09:00Morning Prayer
09:30Mass
Sunday 14th August 2022 09:00Morning Prayer
10:00Parish MassPlaces are limited to 30 and must be booked in advance by telephoning 07598 160 937
Tuesday 16th August 2022 09:00Morning Prayer
09:30Mass
Wednesday 17th August 2022 18:45Evening PrayerVespers from the Office of Hours
19:15MassA said Holy Communion service
Friday 19th August 2022 09:00Morning Prayer
09:30Mass
Sunday 21st August 2022 09:00Morning Prayer
10:00Parish MassPlaces are limited to 30 and must be booked in advance by telephoning 07598 160 937
Tuesday 23rd August 2022 09:00Morning Prayer
09:30Mass
Wednesday 24th August 2022 18:45Evening PrayerVespers from the Office of Hours
19:15MassA said Holy Communion service
Friday 26th August 2022 09:00Morning Prayer
09:30Mass
Sunday 28th August 2022 09:00Morning Prayer
10:00Parish MassPlaces are limited to 30 and must be booked in advance by telephoning 07598 160 937
Tuesday 30th August 2022 09:00Morning Prayer
09:30Mass
Wednesday 31st August 2022 18:45Evening PrayerVespers from the Office of Hours
19:15MassA said Holy Communion service