Calendar

<< August

September

Wednesday 2nd September 202013:30Church open for Private Prayer
The Church will be open for silent Prayer
Sunday 6th September 202009:55Angelus
Traditional evotion
10:00Parish Mass
A said Mass
12:00Holy Baptism
Wednesday 9th September 202013:30Church open for Private Prayer
The Church will be open for silent Prayer
Sunday 13th September 202009:55Angelus
Traditional evotion
10:00Parish Mass
A said Mass
Wednesday 16th September 202011:00Funeral of Almas Fisher (by Invitation only)
Numbers at this service are limited to a maximum of 30 persons. Please do not attend unless you have been invited.
Sunday 20th September 202009:55Angelus
Traditional evotion
10:00Parish Mass
A said Mass
Wednesday 23rd September 202013:30Church open for Private Prayer
The Church will be open for silent Prayer
20:00Servers Guild Patronal Mass
Sunday 27th September 202009:55Angelus
Traditional evotion
10:00Parish Mass
A said Mass
14:00Fr Simon's Ordination to the Priesthood (by Invitation only)
Numbers at this service are limited to a maximum of 30 persons. Please do not attend unless you have been invited.
Monday 28th September 202019:00Fr Simon's First Mass
Numbers at this service are limited to a maximum of 40 persons.
Wednesday 30th September 202013:30Church open for Private Prayer
The Church will be open for silent Prayer
<< August