Calendar

<< May

June

Wednesday 1st June 202210:00Little Lambs
Worship and activities for pre-school children
Friday 3rd June 202209:00Morning Prayer
09:30Mass
18:30Evening Prayer
Saturday 4th June 202217:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 5th June 202209:00Morning Prayer
10:00Parish Mass
Places are limited to 30 and must be booked in advance by telephoning 07598 160 937
17:00Evening Prayer
Monday 6th June 202219:15Rosary Prayer Group
Tuesday 7th June 202209:00Morning Prayer
09:30Mass
Wednesday 8th June 202210:00Little Lambs
Worship and activities for pre-school children
Friday 10th June 202209:00Morning Prayer
09:30Mass
18:30Evening Prayer
19:00Choir practice
A time when the Choir rehearse the music for the coming Sunday and for future weeks. If you are interested in joining the Choir (anyone over the age of 7) please contact Martin Hill. martinhill252@gmail.com
Sunday 12th June 202209:00Morning Prayer
10:00Parish Mass
Places are limited to 30 and must be booked in advance by telephoning 07598 160 937
Monday 13th June 202219:15Rosary Prayer Group
Tuesday 14th June 202209:00Morning Prayer
09:30Mass
Wednesday 15th June 202210:00Little Lambs
Worship and activities for pre-school children
Friday 17th June 202209:00Morning Prayer
09:30Mass
18:30Evening Prayer
19:00Choir practice
A time when the Choir rehearse the music for the coming Sunday and for future weeks. If you are interested in joining the Choir (anyone over the age of 7) please contact Martin Hill. martinhill252@gmail.com
Saturday 18th June 202210:00Saturday Cuppa
An opportunity to have a cup of tea/coffee and a chance to catch up with friends.
Sunday 19th June 202209:00Morning Prayer
10:00Parish Mass
Places are limited to 30 and must be booked in advance by telephoning 07598 160 937
Tuesday 21st June 202209:00Morning Prayer
09:30Mass
Wednesday 22nd June 202210:00Little Lambs
Worship and activities for pre-school children
19:30GSS Guild Office
Join us as we host the St Cyprian Chapter of the Guild of Servants of the Sanctuary Chapter meeting and sing Guild Office on the Feast of John Fisher and Thomas More
Friday 24th June 202209:00Morning Prayer
18:30Evening Prayer
19:00Choir practice
A time when the Choir rehearse the music for the coming Sunday and for future weeks. If you are interested in joining the Choir (anyone over the age of 7) please contact Martin Hill. martinhill252@gmail.com
Saturday 25th June 202211:00Messy Church
Activities and Worship for all Ages
Sunday 26th June 202209:00Morning Prayer
10:00Parish Mass
Places are limited to 30 and must be booked in advance by telephoning 07598 160 937
Tuesday 28th June 202209:00Morning Prayer
09:30Mass
Wednesday 29th June 202210:00Little Lambs
Worship and activities for pre-school children
<< May