Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Saints Church - Perry Street
October 2018

Wednesday 3rd October 2018 10:30Little LambsA service for pre-school children, followed by a time of play for the children and fellowship for the adults
Friday 5th October 2018 19:00Choir practiceFor more information please e-mail: music@allsaintsperrystreet.org.uk
Saturday 6th October 2018 09:30Church cleaning
Sunday 7th October 2018 09:15Angelus and Prayers
10:00Parish Mass and Sunday School
Wednesday 10th October 2018 10:30Little LambsA service for pre-school children, followed by a time of play for the children and fellowship for the adults
Thursday 11th October 2018 13:00Lunch clubA community Lunch for a nominal charge.

For more information please e-mail: theparishoffice@allsaintsperrystreet.org.uk
Friday 12th October 2018 19:00Choir practiceFor more information please e-mail: music@allsaintsperrystreet.org.uk
Saturday 13th October 2018 14:00Board games with afternoon teaFor more information please e-mail: theparishoffice@allsaintsperrystreet.org.uk
Sunday 14th October 2018 09:15Angelus and Prayers
10:00Parish Mass and Sunday School
Wednesday 17th October 2018 10:30Little LambsA service for pre-school children, followed by a time of play for the children and fellowship for the adults
Thursday 18th October 2018 10:00Coffee morningA community event.

For more information please e-mail: theparishoffice@allsaintsperrystreet.org.uk
Friday 19th October 2018 19:00Choir practiceFor more information please e-mail: music@allsaintsperrystreet.org.uk
Sunday 21st October 2018 09:15Angelus and Prayers
10:00Family Mass
Wednesday 24th October 2018 10:30Little LambsA service for pre-school children, followed by a time of play for the children and fellowship for the adults
Friday 26th October 2018 19:00Choir practiceFor more information please e-mail: music@allsaintsperrystreet.org.uk
Saturday 27th October 2018 11:00Children's All Saints activitiesFor more information please e-mail: theparishoffice@allsaintsperrystreet.org.uk
Sunday 28th October 2018 09:15Angelus and Prayers
10:00Parish Mass and Sunday School
Wednesday 31st October 2018 10:30Little LambsA service for pre-school children, followed by a time of play for the children and fellowship for the adults