Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Saints Church - Perry Street
January 2018

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 9:30amMass
10:30amLittle LambsA service for pre-school children, followed by a time of play for the children and fellowship for the adults
Friday 5th January 2018 10:30amBook of Common Prayer Mass
7:00pmChoir practice
Saturday 6th January 2018 9:30amChurch cleaning
Sunday 7th January 2018 9:15amAngelus and Prayers
10:00amParish Mass and Sunday School
Monday 8th January 2018 6:00pmEvening Prayer
Tuesday 9th January 2018 6:00pmEvening Prayer
Wednesday 10th January 2018 9:30amWalsingham MassA monthly Mass with the intention to pray for the Shrine of Our Lady of Walsingham
10:30amLittle LambsA service for pre-school children, followed by a time of play for the children and fellowship for the adults
6:00pmEvening Prayer
Thursday 11th January 2018 1:00pmLunch clubA community lunch for a nominal charge.

For more details contact Jan Hollands via churchwardens@allsaintsperrystreet.org.uk

6:00pmEvening Prayer
Friday 12th January 2018 10:30amBook of Common Prayer Mass
6:00pmEvening Prayer
7:00pmChoir practice
Sunday 14th January 2018 9:15amAngelus and Prayers
10:00amParish Mass and Sunday School
Monday 15th January 2018 6:00pmEvening Prayer
Tuesday 16th January 2018 6:00pmEvening Prayer
Wednesday 17th January 2018 9:30amHealing and Wholenesss MassMass with Laying on for Hands and Anointing for Healing
10:30amLittle LambsA service for pre-school children, followed by a time of play for the children and fellowship for the adults
6:00pmEvening Prayer
Thursday 18th January 2018 10:00amCoffee morning
6:00pmEvening Prayer
Friday 19th January 2018 10:30amBook of Common Prayer Mass
6:00pmEvening Prayer
7:00pmChoir practice
Sunday 21st January 2018 9:15amAngelus and Prayers
10:00amParish Mass and Sunday School
Monday 22nd January 2018 6:00pmEvening Prayer
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 6:00pmEvening Prayer
Wednesday 24th January 2018 9:30amMass
10:30amLittle LambsA service for pre-school children, followed by a time of play for the children and fellowship for the adults
6:00pmEvening Prayer
Thursday 25th January 2018 6:00pmEvening Prayer
Friday 26th January 2018 10:30amBook of Common Prayer Mass
6:00pmEvening Prayer
7:00pmChoir practice
Sunday 28th January 2018 9:15amAngelus and Prayers
10:00amParish Mass and Sunday School
Monday 29th January 2018 6:00pmEvening Prayer
Tuesday 30th January 2018 6:00pmEvening Prayer
Wednesday 31st January 2018 9:30amMass
10:30amLittle LambsA service for pre-school children, followed by a time of play for the children and fellowship for the adults
6:00pmEvening Prayer