Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Saints Church - Perry Street
January 2018

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 10:30Little LambsA service for pre-school children, followed by a time of play for the children and fellowship for the adults
Friday 5th January 2018 10:30Book of Common Prayer Mass
19:00Choir practiceFor more information please e-mail: music@allsaintsperrystreet.org.uk
Saturday 6th January 2018 09:30Church cleaning
Sunday 7th January 2018 09:15Angelus and Prayers
10:00Parish Mass and Sunday School
Monday 8th January 2018 18:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 9th January 2018 18:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 10th January 2018 10:30Little LambsA service for pre-school children, followed by a time of play for the children and fellowship for the adults
18:00Evening Prayer
Thursday 11th January 2018 18:00Evening Prayer
Friday 12th January 2018 10:30Book of Common Prayer Mass
18:00Evening Prayer
19:00Choir practiceFor more information please e-mail: music@allsaintsperrystreet.org.uk
Sunday 14th January 2018 09:15Angelus and Prayers
10:00Parish Mass and Sunday School
Monday 15th January 2018 18:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 16th January 2018 18:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 17th January 2018 10:30Little LambsA service for pre-school children, followed by a time of play for the children and fellowship for the adults
18:00Evening Prayer
Thursday 18th January 2018 10:00Coffee morning
18:00Evening Prayer
Friday 19th January 2018 10:30Book of Common Prayer Mass
18:00Evening Prayer
19:00Choir practiceFor more information please e-mail: music@allsaintsperrystreet.org.uk
Sunday 21st January 2018 09:15Angelus and Prayers
10:00Parish Mass and Sunday School
Monday 22nd January 2018 18:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 18:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 24th January 2018 10:30Little LambsA service for pre-school children, followed by a time of play for the children and fellowship for the adults
18:00Evening Prayer
Thursday 25th January 2018 18:00Evening Prayer
Friday 26th January 2018 10:30Book of Common Prayer Mass
18:00Evening Prayer
19:00Choir practiceFor more information please e-mail: music@allsaintsperrystreet.org.uk
Sunday 28th January 2018 09:15Angelus and Prayers
10:00Parish Mass and Sunday School
Monday 29th January 2018 18:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 30th January 2018 18:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 31st January 2018 10:30Little LambsA service for pre-school children, followed by a time of play for the children and fellowship for the adults
18:00Evening Prayer