Calendar

<< August 2018

September 2018

Saturday 1st September 201809:30Church cleaning
Sunday 2nd September 201810:00Parish Mass
Wednesday 5th September 201810:30Little Lambs
A service for pre-school children, followed by a time of play for the children and fellowship for the adults
Friday 7th September 201819:00Choir practice
For more information please e-mail: music@allsaintsperrystreet.org.uk
Sunday 9th September 201810:00Parish Mass
Wednesday 12th September 201810:30Little Lambs
A service for pre-school children, followed by a time of play for the children and fellowship for the adults
Thursday 13th September 201813:00Lunch club
A community Lunch for a nominal charge.

For more information please e-mail: theparishoffice@allsaintsperrystreet.org.uk
Friday 14th September 201819:00Choir practice
For more information please e-mail: music@allsaintsperrystreet.org.uk
Sunday 16th September 201810:00Parish Mass
Wednesday 19th September 201810:30Little Lambs
A service for pre-school children, followed by a time of play for the children and fellowship for the adults
Thursday 20th September 201810:00Coffee morning
A community event.

For more information please e-mail: theparishoffice@allsaintsperrystreet.org.uk
Friday 21st September 201819:00Choir practice
For more information please e-mail: music@allsaintsperrystreet.org.uk
Saturday 22nd September 201818:00Harvest Evening Prayer
19:00Harvest Supper
To book and for more information please e-mail: theparishoffice@allsaintsperrystreet.org.uk
Sunday 23rd September 201810:00Parish Mass
Wednesday 26th September 201810:30Little Lambs
A service for pre-school children, followed by a time of play for the children and fellowship for the adults
20:00Servers Guild Mass
Patronal Mass for the St Cyprian Chapter of the Guild of Servants of the Sancturay
Friday 28th September 201819:00Choir practice
For more information please e-mail: music@allsaintsperrystreet.org.uk
Sunday 30th September 201810:00Parish Mass
<< August 2018