Calendar

<< May 2019

June 2019

Sunday 2nd June 201909:15Regina caeli and prayers
10:00Parish Mass
Wednesday 5th June 201909:30Mass
10:30Little Lambs
18:00Evening Prayer
Friday 7th June 201918:00Evening Prayer
19:00Choir practice
For more information please e-mail: music@allsaintsperrystreet.org.uk
Saturday 8th June 201911:00Summer Fayre
19:30Snowdown Coliery Male Voice Choir Concert
Sunday 9th June 201909:15Regina caeli and prayers
10:00Parish Mass
Wednesday 12th June 201909:30Mass
10:30Little Lambs
18:00Evening Prayer
Thursday 13th June 201913:00Lunch club
A community Lunch for a nominal charge.

For more information please e-mail: theparishoffice@allsaintsperrystreet.org.uk
Friday 14th June 201918:00Evening Prayer
19:00Choir practice
For more information please e-mail: music@allsaintsperrystreet.org.uk
Sunday 16th June 201909:15Angelus and Prayers
10:00Parish Mass
Wednesday 19th June 201909:30Mass
10:30Little Lambs
18:00Evening Prayer
Thursday 20th June 201910:00Coffee morning
A community event.

For more information please e-mail: theparishoffice@allsaintsperrystreet.org.uk
Friday 21st June 201918:00Evening Prayer
19:00Choir practice
For more information please e-mail: music@allsaintsperrystreet.org.uk
Sunday 23rd June 201909:15Angelus and Prayers
10:00Parish Mass
Wednesday 26th June 201909:30Mass
10:30Little Lambs
18:00Evening Prayer
Friday 28th June 201918:00Evening Prayer
19:00Choir practice
For more information please e-mail: music@allsaintsperrystreet.org.uk
Sunday 30th June 201909:15Angelus and Prayers
10:00Parish Mass
<< May 2019