Calendar

<< April 2018

May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018 6:00pmEvening Prayer
Wednesday 2nd May 2018 9:30amMass
10:30amLittle Lambs
A service for pre-school children, followed by a time of play for the children and fellowship for the adults
6:00pmEvening Prayer
Thursday 3rd May 2018 6:00pmEvening Prayer
Friday 4th May 2018 10:30amBook of Common Prayer Mass
6:00pmEvening Prayer
7:00pmChoir practice
Sunday 6th May 2018 9:15amRegina Caeli and Prayers
10:00amParish Mass and Sunday School
Monday 7th May 2018 6:00pmEvening Prayer
Tuesday 8th May 2018 6:00pmEvening Prayer
Wednesday 9th May 2018 9:30amWalsingham Mass
A monthly Mass with the intention to pray for the Shrine of Our Lady of Walsingham
10:30amLittle Lambs
A service for pre-school children, followed by a time of play for the children and fellowship for the adults
6:00pmEvening Prayer
Thursday 10th May 2018 1:00pmLunch club
A community lunch for a nominal charge.

For more details contact Jan Hollands via churchwardens@allsaintsperrystreet.org.uk

6:00pmEvening Prayer
Friday 11th May 2018 10:30amBook of Common Prayer Mass
6:00pmEvening Prayer
7:00pmChoir practice
Saturday 12th May 2018 12:00pmSoup Lunch
A Soup Lunch with all proceeds going to Christian Aid
Sunday 13th May 2018 9:15amRegina Caeli and Prayers
10:00amParish Mass and Sunday School
Monday 14th May 2018 6:00pmEvening Prayer
Tuesday 15th May 2018 6:00pmEvening Prayer
Wednesday 16th May 2018 9:30amHealing and Wholenesss Mass
Mass with Laying on for Hands and Anointing for Healing
10:30amLittle Lambs
A service for pre-school children, followed by a time of play for the children and fellowship for the adults
6:00pmEvening Prayer
Thursday 17th May 2018 6:00pmEvening Prayer
Friday 18th May 2018 10:30amBook of Common Prayer Mass
6:00pmEvening Prayer
7:00pmChoir practice
Saturday 19th May 2018 2:00pmBingo and Quiz afternoon
Fun for all the family
Sunday 20th May 2018 9:15amRegina Caeli and Prayers
10:00amFamily Mass
Monday 21st May 2018 6:00pmEvening Prayer
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 6:00pmEvening Prayer
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 9:30amMass
10:30amLittle Lambs
A service for pre-school children, followed by a time of play for the children and fellowship for the adults
6:00pmEvening Prayer
Thursday 24th May 2018 6:00pmEvening Prayer
Friday 25th May 2018 10:30amBook of Common Prayer Mass
6:00pmEvening Prayer
7:00pmChoir practice
Sunday 27th May 2018 9:15amAngelus and Prayers
10:00amParish Mass and Sunday School
Monday 28th May 2018 6:00pmEvening Prayer
Tuesday 29th May 2018 6:00pmEvening Prayer
Wednesday 30th May 2018 9:30amMass
10:30amLittle Lambs
A service for pre-school children, followed by a time of play for the children and fellowship for the adults
6:00pmEvening Prayer
Thursday 31st May 2018 6:00pmEvening Prayer
<< April 2018