Calendar

<< January 2018

February 2018

Thursday 1st February 201818:00Evening Prayer
Friday 2nd February 201810:30Book of Common Prayer Mass
Saturday 3rd February 201809:30Church cleaning
Sunday 4th February 201809:15Angelus and Prayers
10:00Parish Mass and Sunday School
Monday 5th February 201818:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 6th February 201818:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 7th February 201810:30Little Lambs
A service for pre-school children, followed by a time of play for the children and fellowship for the adults
18:00Evening Prayer
Thursday 8th February 201818:00Evening Prayer
Friday 9th February 201810:30Book of Common Prayer Mass
18:00Evening Prayer
19:00Choir practice
For more information please e-mail: music@allsaintsperrystreet.org.uk
Saturday 10th February 201814:00Pancake party
A fun event for children
Sunday 11th February 201809:15Angelus and Prayers
10:00Parish Mass and Sunday School
Monday 12th February 201818:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 13th February 201818:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 14th February 201810:30Little Lambs
A service for pre-school children, followed by a time of play for the children and fellowship for the adults
18:00Evening Prayer
Thursday 15th February 201818:00Evening Prayer
Friday 16th February 201810:30Book of Common Prayer Mass
18:00Evening Prayer
19:00Choir practice
For more information please e-mail: music@allsaintsperrystreet.org.uk
Sunday 18th February 201809:15Angelus and Prayers
10:00Family Mass
Monday 19th February 201811:30Lent Course
18:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 20th February 201818:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 21st February 201810:30Little Lambs
A service for pre-school children, followed by a time of play for the children and fellowship for the adults
18:00Evening Prayer
19:30Stations of the Cross
Thursday 22nd February 201818:00Evening Prayer
Friday 23rd February 201810:30Book of Common Prayer Mass
18:00Evening Prayer
19:00Choir practice
For more information please e-mail: music@allsaintsperrystreet.org.uk
Sunday 25th February 201809:15Angelus and Prayers
10:00Parish Mass and Sunday School
Monday 26th February 201811:30Lent Course
18:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 28th February 201810:30Little Lambs
A service for pre-school children, followed by a time of play for the children and fellowship for the adults
<< January 2018