Calendar

<< October 2018

November 2018

Friday 2nd November 201819:30Requiem Mass of All Souls
A Mass at which we remember our departed loved ones
Saturday 3rd November 201809:30Church cleaning
Sunday 4th November 201809:15Angelus and Prayers
10:00Patronal Festival Parish Mass
Wednesday 7th November 201810:30Little Lambs
A service for pre-school children, followed by a time of play for the children and fellowship for the adults
Thursday 8th November 201813:00Lunch club
A community Lunch for a nominal charge.

For more information please e-mail: theparishoffice@allsaintsperrystreet.org.uk
Friday 9th November 201819:00Choir practice
For more information please e-mail: music@allsaintsperrystreet.org.uk
Sunday 11th November 201809:15Angelus and Prayers
10:00Parish Mass and Sunday School
11:00Act of Remembrance
A time of Remembrance and Reflection around the War Memorial at the front of the Church
Wednesday 14th November 201810:30Little Lambs
A service for pre-school children, followed by a time of play for the children and fellowship for the adults
Thursday 15th November 201810:00Coffee morning
A community event.

For more information please e-mail: theparishoffice@allsaintsperrystreet.org.uk
Friday 16th November 201819:00Choir practice
For more information please e-mail: music@allsaintsperrystreet.org.uk
Sunday 18th November 201809:15Angelus and Prayers
10:00Family Mass
Wednesday 21st November 201810:30Little Lambs
A service for pre-school children, followed by a time of play for the children and fellowship for the adults
Friday 23rd November 201819:00Choir practice
For more information please e-mail: music@allsaintsperrystreet.org.uk
Saturday 24th November 201811:00Christmas Fayre
To offer your help please e-mail: theparishoffice@allsaintsperrystreet.org.uk
Sunday 25th November 201809:15Angelus and Prayers
10:00Parish Mass and Sunday School
Wednesday 28th November 201810:30Little Lambs
A service for pre-school children, followed by a time of play for the children and fellowship for the adults
Friday 30th November 201819:00Choir practice
For more information please e-mail: music@allsaintsperrystreet.org.uk
<< October 2018