Calendar

<< December 2018

January 2019

Friday 4th January 201919:00Choir practice
For more information please e-mail: music@allsaintsperrystreet.org.uk
Saturday 5th January 201909:30Church cleaning
Sunday 6th January 201910:00Parish Mass
Wednesday 9th January 201910:30Little Lambs
A service for pre-school children, followed by a time of play for the children and fellowship for the adults
Thursday 10th January 201913:00Lunch club
A community Lunch for a nominal charge.

For more information please e-mail: theparishoffice@allsaintsperrystreet.org.uk
Friday 11th January 201919:00Choir practice
For more information please e-mail: music@allsaintsperrystreet.org.uk
Sunday 13th January 201910:00Parish Mass
Wednesday 16th January 201910:30Little Lambs
A service for pre-school children, followed by a time of play for the children and fellowship for the adults
Thursday 17th January 201910:00Coffee morning
A community event.

For more information please e-mail: theparishoffice@allsaintsperrystreet.org.uk
Friday 18th January 201919:00Choir practice
For more information please e-mail: music@allsaintsperrystreet.org.uk
Sunday 20th January 201910:00Parish Mass
Wednesday 23rd January 201910:30Little Lambs
A service for pre-school children, followed by a time of play for the children and fellowship for the adults
Friday 25th January 201919:00Choir practice
For more information please e-mail: music@allsaintsperrystreet.org.uk
Sunday 27th January 201910:00Parish Mass
Wednesday 30th January 201910:30Little Lambs
A service for pre-school children, followed by a time of play for the children and fellowship for the adults
<< December 2018