Calendar

<< December 2017

January 2018

Wednesday 3rd January 201810:30Little Lambs
A service for pre-school children, followed by a time of play for the children and fellowship for the adults
Friday 5th January 201810:30Book of Common Prayer Mass
19:00Choir practice
For more information please e-mail: music@allsaintsperrystreet.org.uk
Saturday 6th January 201809:30Church cleaning
Sunday 7th January 201809:15Angelus and Prayers
10:00Parish Mass and Sunday School
Monday 8th January 201818:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 9th January 201818:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 10th January 201810:30Little Lambs
A service for pre-school children, followed by a time of play for the children and fellowship for the adults
18:00Evening Prayer
Thursday 11th January 201818:00Evening Prayer
Friday 12th January 201810:30Book of Common Prayer Mass
18:00Evening Prayer
19:00Choir practice
For more information please e-mail: music@allsaintsperrystreet.org.uk
Sunday 14th January 201809:15Angelus and Prayers
10:00Parish Mass and Sunday School
Monday 15th January 201818:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 16th January 201818:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 17th January 201810:30Little Lambs
A service for pre-school children, followed by a time of play for the children and fellowship for the adults
18:00Evening Prayer
Thursday 18th January 201810:00Coffee morning
18:00Evening Prayer
Friday 19th January 201810:30Book of Common Prayer Mass
18:00Evening Prayer
19:00Choir practice
For more information please e-mail: music@allsaintsperrystreet.org.uk
Sunday 21st January 201809:15Angelus and Prayers
10:00Parish Mass and Sunday School
Monday 22nd January 201818:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 23rd January 201818:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 24th January 201810:30Little Lambs
A service for pre-school children, followed by a time of play for the children and fellowship for the adults
18:00Evening Prayer
Thursday 25th January 201818:00Evening Prayer
Friday 26th January 201810:30Book of Common Prayer Mass
18:00Evening Prayer
19:00Choir practice
For more information please e-mail: music@allsaintsperrystreet.org.uk
Sunday 28th January 201809:15Angelus and Prayers
10:00Parish Mass and Sunday School
Monday 29th January 201818:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 30th January 201818:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 31st January 201810:30Little Lambs
A service for pre-school children, followed by a time of play for the children and fellowship for the adults
18:00Evening Prayer
<< December 2017